HomeListingsServicesAbout UsContact Us



                                                                                     
Hospitality Consultants, Inc.   
622 Banyan Trail
Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL  33431
 
Toll Free:   800-HOTELS-2            (800-468-3572)
Main:           561-997-4002
Fax:             561-997-4003
e-mail:         bobg@hcrsi.com           Bob Goldstein
                      wickk@hcrsi.com          Wick Kelley
                      frede@hcrsi.com           Fred Edson
                      harrism@hcrsi.com       Harris Mathis
                      fredg@hcrsi.com           Fred Gottlieb
                      lizg@hcrsi.com              Liz Goldstein
                      angel@hcrsi.com           Angelique Laret
                      plin@hcrsi.com              Poh Lin Ho
                      maxg@hcrsi.com           Max Goldstein
                      jayb@hcrsi.com             Jay Baker
                      sandyg@hcrsi.com        Sandy Graham, Office Manager
                      gregr@hcrsi.com           Greg Richard
                      tomh@hcrsi.com            Tom Hennessy, Jr.
                      
 
                    
To foster long-term partnerships with our clients by exceeding expectations with fundamentally sound advice and performance, acting in their best interests with a polished, professional and ethical team.  

______________________________________________________________
 


Home | Listings | Services | About Us | Contact Us

2003 Hospitality Consultants, Inc. | All rights reserved.